Fighter Dan



These comic pages are not part of any chapter

Chapter 1: The Howlers -

Dan and his friends confronts their firsts enemies.

Chapter 2: Big & Small -

Rubi and Lina goes in their own adventure.

Chapter 3: Pride

Dan confronts the Prince of the Howlers.

Chapter 5: Superior II

The crushers attacks in a massive scale.

Chapter 6: Superior III

The fight with the Crushers ends

Chapter 7: Goldheart

The trikcy whiptails enters the scene

Chapter 9: Ghost

New clan, new family and new enemies.